NIST

Contributors

to the

Dictionary of Algorithms and Data Structures

This is a list of most of those defining the over 1100 terms in the Dictionary of Algorithms and Data Structures. In addition, we received corrections and suggestions from many others not listed here. The quality and breadth of the Dictionary wouldn't be possible without them. We are grateful.

AB
Andrew Boniface bonifaceaw@yahoo.com
AL
Alen Lovrencic alovrenc@foi.hr
ASK
Art S. Kagel kagel@bloomberg.net
BB
Bob Bockholt bbockholt@yahoo.com
BJ
Bob Jenkins bob_jenkins@burtleburtle.net http://burtleburtle.net/bob/
CLK
Chris L. Kuszmaul fyodor@nas.nasa.gov
CM
Conrado Martinez Conrado.Martinez@lsi.upc.es http://www.cs.upc.edu/~conrado/
CRC-A
Algorithms and Theory of Computation Handbook, CRC Press LLC, 1999
DCR
David C. Rankin drankinatty@suddenlinkmail.com
DM
David Monniaux David.Monniaux@ens.fr.cuckoo-to-be-removed
GS
Gopinath Srinivasan s.gopinath@in.ibm.com
IR
Ingo Rohloff rohloff@in.tum.de
JH
Jarkko Hietaniemi jhi@iki.fi jhietaniemi@gmail.com
JLG
Joseph L. Ganley http://joeganley.com/
JM
Jason McCabe Jason.McCabe@wcom.com
JP
John Phillips johnp@grammatech.com
KSL
Kim Skak Larsen kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk http://www.imada.sdu.dk/~kslarsen/
LH
Leslie Hastings
LJW
Lawrence J. Wobker ljwobker@pobox.com
ME
Mustafa Ege ege@eti.cc.hun.edu.tr
PEB
Paul E. Black paul.black@nist.gov https://hissa.nist.gov/~black/
PHS
Per Håkan Sundell phs@cs.chalmers.se
PJT
Paul J. Tanenbaum pjt@ARL.MIL
PMS
Paul M. Sant sant@dcs.kcl.ac.uk
PR
Patrick Rodgers rodgerpk@jmu.edu
PS
Paul Steffas Paul_Steffas@amat.com
RS
Rajiv Bakulesh Shah brainix@gmail.com
SB
Sterling Bates SterlingB@bdt.net
SE
Stefan Edelkamp stefan.edelkamp@cs.uni-dortmund.de
SKS
Sandeep Kumar Shukla
VO
Vadim Okun vokun.okun@nist.gov
VP
Vreda Pieterse vreda.pieterse@up.ac.za
VZ
Vladimir Zabrodsky zabrodskyvlada@yahoo.com
YZ
Yuming Zou zou@fas.harvard.edu

Updated Fri Feb 23 10:06:08 2018


This page's URL is https://www.nist.gov/dads/Other/contrib.html

This web site is hosted by the Software and Systems Division, Information Technology Laboratory, NIST. NIST is an agency of the U.S. Department of Commerce.
PRIVACY POLICY/SECURITY NOTICE/ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT